Home Delivery 2 -4 days
Home Delivery 2 -4 days
Cart 0
Keep My Secrets - Elena Wilkes
Joe Whelans

Keep My Secrets - Elena Wilkes

Regular price €3,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
A life built on lies – now the truth could destroy her

Frankie Turner knows what it's like to be unwanted; she was brought up in care. Now as a social worker to kids in the same system, she’s someone who understands ... But Frankie is hiding an unthinkable secret: one that may have its roots in the murder of a young, beautiful woman fifteen years ago.

Yet the past is out there. Someone knows what Frankie is hiding – and now they’re back to shatter her perfectly constructed life, terrorizing her with menacing letters and silent calls to the house she shares with husband Alex.

She may have reinvented herself, but Frankie’s past is back to haunt her – and now, there’s nowhere to run.

A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Erin Kelly won’t be able to put this one down.